Community Center Hours
September 6, 2016 - May 26, 2017
Members Only
Mon -Thu 5:00am - 11:00pm 
Friday 5:00am - 9:00pm 
Saturday 6:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 8:00am - 11:00pm

Non-Member Hours
Mon-Thu 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Boundary Map

Geneseo Park District boundaries include all of Geneseo Township and continues into sections of the following townships: Hanna, Phenix, Loraine, Edford, Atkinson, Osco, Munson and Cornwall. 

Click on the map below for a closer view of the Geneseo Park District Boundary lines.

Geneseo Park District Boundary Map 2011